We create stable and secure web applications for you.

Web applications are programs which you can use easily and everywhere using a web browser. From image gallery via shop through to multi portal system - we care for that your individual requirements are exactly reproduced.

Präzise Analyse

Precise analysis

Understanding and fine-grained planning are essential for an in-depth implementation of your ideas. We assist you t­o evaluate and find answers for the central questions and describe your web application with an individual model ("construction plan"). This base realisation is customisable at any time and can expand with your business. Trust in a competent and honest consulting.

Effiziente Umsetzung

Efficient implementation

Your web application is created by means of self-developed tools and co-developed technologies. By having described your project using a model unexpected and subsequent claims are minimised. We perform the desired amendments bring the application into harmony with other project components as well as your design concept.

Kontinuierliche Betreuung

Continuous maintenance

During practical use of your web application our team readily cares for technical maintenance, upkeeping and hosting on our servers as well. For later enhancements we adapt the model accordingly and bring your application to the current status.


^

Wir erstellen für Sie stabile und sichere Webanwendungen.

Webanwendungen bzw. Webapplikationen sind Programme, die Sie einfach und überall mit einem Internetbrowser bedienen können. Von Bildergalerie über Shop bis Multiportalsystem – wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre individuellen Anforderungen genau abgebildet werden.

Präzise Analyse

Präzise Analyse

Verständnis und detailgenaue Planung sind essenziell für eine gründliche Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen. Wir besprechen gemeinsam mit Ihnen die notwendigen Punkte und beschreiben Ihre Webanwendung in einem individuellen Modell ("Bauplan"). Diese Basisumsetzung ist jederzeit anpassbar und kann zusammen mit Ihrem Unternehmen wachsen. Vertrauen Sie auf eine kompetente und ehrliche Beratung.

Effiziente Umsetzung

Effiziente Umsetzung

Ihre Webanwendung wird mittels von uns entwickelten Werkzeugen und mitentwickelten Technologien erstellt. Durch die Beschreibung Ihres Projektes in einem Modell werden unvorhergesehene Nachforderungen minimiert. Wir nehmen die gewünschten Anpassungen vor und bringen die Anwendung mit anderen Bestandteilen des Projektes sowie Ihrer Designvorstellung in Einklang.

Kontinuierliche Betreuung

Kontinuierliche Betreuung

Im praktischen Einsatz Ihrer Webanwendung kümmert sich unser Team gerne auch um die technische Wartung, Instandhaltung und das Hosting auf unseren Servern. Bei späteren Erweiterungen passen wir das Modell entsprechend an und bringen Ihre Anwendung auf den aktuellen Stand.


^